Why are the Ainsworth Scammers mostly on Gumtree?

Well? Why IS that? Could it be because Gumtree can’t be arsed to take them down?

Try and post an ad on Craigslist – you’ll get hit with a ‘human test’ so a scamming script just won’t work.

Are Gumtree not interested? Incompetent?

You decide…

. . . → Read More: Why are the Ainsworth Scammers mostly on Gumtree?

Ainsworth Scam Website

The free ad looks like this:

Hey, where-ever your viewing from   Today we have on sale.  Apple iPhone 4S 64GB Black/White  I will do a deal on two for £600.  Boxed with all cables, manuals, and receipts.  Brand New, Open to all UK networks – and sealed.  12 months apple warranty.  No problems with the . . . → Read More: Ainsworth Scam Website

Ainsworth Scammers…

…never heard of them? They’re a pack of scumbags operating in the Birmingham area (allegedly) flogging non-existent Apple kit and DJ equipment. Based in Stowe Street, Lichfield apparently.

The stuff they have for sale doesn’t exist – you send money but you never get anything.

Check out the posts on this site – hundreds of . . . → Read More: Ainsworth Scammers…

More Apple Scams…

Avoid these email addresses:

kirstywright34@gmail.com Stacey.G762@gmail.com GammetStacey@gmail.com StaceyGammet71@gmail.com mrswright1966@yahoo.co.uk Stacey.Gammet@gmail.com ladys095@yahoo.co.uk StaceyMD48@gmail.com LittleMiss021@yahoo.co.uk MiniGirl842@gmail.com hy23ed@yahoo.co.uk markfrist801@hotmail.co.uk Diamonds9958@gmail.com mrsleeds1965@yahoo.co.uk

They’re scumbags…you’ll lose your money and NEVER see anything for it!

They are thieves, scammers and scumbags, end of!

Previous dodgy e-mail addresses included:

 

All these!!! alisonl55@hotmail.co.uk bestfriendallmine@yahoo.co.uk caredayfamily@yahoo.co.uk carpfishinapond@gmail.com changeinlifenow@yahoo.co.uk chloe@thegreatemail.net cindy_jones06@yahoo.co.uk cindyc0687@yahoo.co.uk cindyc29@hotmail.co.uk . . . → Read More: More Apple Scams…

These scumbags are still around…

http://www.anuvasoft.com/ http://www.anuvatech.com/http://www.ecommercewebsitedevelopers.com/

ANY company that uses unethical methods of promotion cannot be trusted -  Anuvasoft is a scammer………..

http://thewinterprofit.com/ …

Cold call investment companies are ALWAYS scammers

http://www.flashingledboard.com

Pity, looks like it could have been a good product, but we can’t buy from a scum-bag can we?

http://www.cure–hemorrhoids.com/

Would you stick something from an idiot . . . → Read More: These scumbags are still around…

Another dodgy company to avoid…

http://www.anuvasoft.com/ http://www.anuvatech.com/http://www.ecommercewebsitedevelopers.com/

ANY company that uses unethical methods of promotion cannot be trusted -  Anuvasoft is a scammer………..

http://thewinterprofit.com/ …

Cold call investment companies are ALWAYS scammers

http://www.flashingledboard.com

Pity, looks like it could have been a good product, but we can’t buy from a scum-bag can we?

http://www.cure–hemorrhoids.com/

Would you stick something from an idiot . . . → Read More: Another dodgy company to avoid…

Hello Spammers and Scammers!

You can now register on the site as a user but best post quick or you’re history

Today’s Tossers…

…include:

Lyme Disease lymediseasereview.com Machowski86726@aol.com 173.234.177.30 2010/09/07 at 7:27 am

Justin Jenne projectmanagementsoftwaremac.com John_Y_Bennett_Jnr@yahoo.com 64.120.8.115 2010/09/07 at 12:56 am

Dorian Bleyl

http://www.mobimonop.com

Silvestri754@gmail.com 67.202.123.208 2010/09/06 at 5:59 pm

Ryann Chetelat open.evworld.com/pg/profile/clark14hart Farro@yahoo.com 173.234.92.37

Fritz Renfrow

http://www.mobimonop.com

Donalson61@gmail.com 67.202.123.208 2010/09/06 at 11:45 pm

gucci guccishoesselling.com achen313971724@gmail.com 59.60.126.67

replica handbags replicahandbagsite.com Tease@yahoo.com 199.71.214.13

Ladawn Derito google.com Feistner8847@yahoo.co.uk . . . → Read More: Today’s Tossers…

Arseholes who send me junk e-mail…

Here’s a new list of the scum-bags who send me junk e-mail. Anything sent unsolicited is assumed to be a scam:

Ian Smith [ian@zenithinfotech.eu] – Zenith Infotech supposedly selling IT Managed Services

Andy George [andy_george@bewglobal.co.uk] – Bewglobal, some rubbish about online backup

Devon Beachfront Investment [sales@albanyhill.co.uk] – property rip-off

UPS Customer Services [contact.services@ups.com] – trying . . . → Read More: Arseholes who send me junk e-mail…

Yet another dipshit…

…total crap!

Hi! Our company “Starling Business Group” holds the leading position in the sphere of the consulting service and provides the guaranties to the transactions of large companies, small businesses and entrepreneurs. “Starling Business Group” provides consulting services practically to all fields of interest of the contemporary companies, by supplying them with the necessary . . . → Read More: Yet another dipshit…

A sample text widget

Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.

Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan. Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem, suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.