By moderator, on August 19th, 2011 From a roll-call of scumbags…
http://cheap-designerhandbags.co.uk/
http://discount-designerbags.co.uk
http://cheapbags-louisvuitton.us
http://louisvuitton-cheaponline.us
http://birkinbag-sale.co.uk
http://discount-designerbags.co.uk
http://hermesbandbags.us
http://fake-louisvuittonoutlet.us
All fakes run by shysters with no brains…
By moderator, on August 13th, 2011 http://www.anuvasoft.com/ http://www.anuvatech.com/http://www.ecommercewebsitedevelopers.com/
ANY company that uses unethical methods of promotion cannot be trusted - Anuvasoft is a scammer………..
http://thewinterprofit.com/ …
Cold call investment companies are ALWAYS scammers
http://www.flashingledboard.com
Pity, looks like it could have been a good product, but we can’t buy from a spammer can we?
http://www.cure–hemorrhoids.com/
Would you stick something from an idiot . . . → Read More: These scumbags are still around…
By moderator, on August 13th, 2011 So avoid http://www.springfieldstreetrods.com/
By moderator, on August 13th, 2011 http://www.ibagstyle.com/
A shopping site set up to rip you off. The next three are stupid scammers http://www.fzf.com/Runescape.gold, because it’s rubbish, http://www.tera2buy.com because it doesn’t work and neither does http://www.tera2u.com – poor class of scammers these days.
This Canadian scumbag http://www.computervalley.ca/ will rob you blind.
This discount voucher site http://www.idiscountscode.com/ only wants one thing . . . → Read More: More lying scammers…
By moderator, on August 3rd, 2011 A simple roll-call…
http://www.officechairshop.com.au/
By moderator, on July 20th, 2011 http://www.aosom.com
There are NO cycling accessories here!
By moderator, on July 19th, 2011 Latest news – this page is just waiting for YOUR details!
Yep, annmarieftzwtr@yahoo.co.uk this is YOUR page – you wanna slag people off? Here’s the place to do it. Unfortunately, the people you are slagging off got here first. You’re the idiot!
By moderator, on July 17th, 2011 A VERY dodgy insurance company…
http://www.londonandcover.co.uk
By moderator, on June 25th, 2011 …it sure is shady AND it’s a rip off. A letter from The Domain Renewal Group dropped on the mat with an offer to secure my domain by transferring it to them.
Here’s a copy with the personal stuff taken out.
Domain Renewal Group
Those costs are MUCH more than I would expect to . . . → Read More: It’s not illegal, but…
By moderator, on June 6th, 2011 http://www.anuvasoft.com/ http://www.anuvatech.com/http://www.ecommercewebsitedevelopers.com/
ANY company that uses unethical methods of promotion cannot be trusted - Anuvasoft is a scammer………..
http://thewinterprofit.com/ …
Cold call investment companies are ALWAYS scammers
http://www.flashingledboard.com
Pity, looks like it could have been a good product, but we can’t buy from a scum-bag can we?
http://www.cure–hemorrhoids.com/
Would you stick something from an idiot . . . → Read More: Another dodgy company to avoid…
|
A sample text widget
Etiam pulvinar consectetur dolor sed malesuada. Ut convallis
euismod dolor nec pretium. Nunc ut tristique massa.
Nam sodales mi vitae dolor ullamcorper et vulputate enim accumsan.
Morbi orci magna, tincidunt vitae molestie nec, molestie at mi. Nulla nulla lorem,
suscipit in posuere in, interdum non magna.
|
|